Business

Business

Who We Are

Since its beginnings, the company has been able to forge and maintain an enviable reputation of a respected importer/wholesaler by building strong relationships with both its customers and its supplier’s, both at the local and international levels. Beauvais fruits et légumes can count on several loyal employees, some of whom have been working with the company for more than 25 years. Thanks to their daily dedication towards our suppliers, distributors and our customers, the company is a reference in the supply of fresh fruits and vegetables from Québec and the rest of the world. We are proud to be a member to several associations that aim to improve industry practices and encourage the consumption of fresh fruits and vegetable among the population.

What We Do

We develop strong relationships with our clients and suppliers, thus ensuring a solid company growth. Our refrigerated trucks and modern main warehouse make it possible for us to guarantee that both fruits and vegetables stay fresh as much as possible, all-year long.

What We Do

We develop strong relationships with our clients and suppliers, thus ensuring a solid company growth. Our refrigerated trucks and modern main warehouse make it possible for us to guarantee that both fruits and vegetables stay fresh as much as possible, all-year long.

Our Vision

“At Beauvais fruits et légumes, we intend to keep on serving both our current and future customers and suppliers with the qualities that have always been our strength. We will continue to look out for new products and new importing countries, in order to enhance our offer and meet the industry’s requirements.”

How do we get involved in the community ?

Our core business being in the distribution of fruits and vegetables, we are well aware of the importance of the environment. That is why we both recycle and compost. We also contribute financially to diverse local worthy cause to help improving the society in which our roots have been planted, more than 80 years ago.

Administrative team

Max Dumouchel President Buyer / Seller
Benoit Beauchamp Vice – president Import, Administration and Operations Buyer / Seller benoit@beauvaisltee.ca
Hubert Roch-Dumouchel Vice – president Business development Buyer / Seller beauvaishubert@yahoo.ca
Vincent Dumouchel Vice- président Sales and Export Buyer / Seller Vincent@beauvaisltee.ca
Olivier Arteau Buyer / Seller Export olivier@beauvaisltee.ca
Sylvain Francoeur Sales sylvain@beauvaisltee.ca
Benoit-Philippe Caron Sales / Logistics benoit.philippe@beauvaisltee.ca
Matthew Valentine Seller matthew@beauvaisltee.ca
Maxime Garneau Logistics and Operations maxime@beauvaisltee.ca
Robert Lauzier CPA, CGA Controller robert@beauvaisltee.ca
Tam Anh Vu Accounts Payable and Local Receivables tam@beauvaisltee.ca
Manon Bertrand Accounts Payable and International Receivables manon@beauvaisltee.ca

Our Crew

Beauvais Logo

Beauvais Ltée
264 Avenue Liberté, Candiac, QC J5R 6X1

Email: info@beauvaisltee.ca

Our phone number:

514-871-0226

Our fax numbers:

• Sales: 450-672-7126

• Administration:
450-465-2449

Call Now Button