Services

Import/Wholesaler

For more than 80 years, at Beauvais fruits et légumes, we are both importers and wholesalers. Over the years, we have built and strengthened strong relationships with suppliers from around the World. To achieve this, we are constantly adapting to changes in the industry, whether importing from a larger range of countries or meeting growing demands from our clients.

Our main priorities:

First: offer our customers the best quality and freshness available, at the best possible price. All-year long.

Second : provide our suppliers with the services and the distribution network they can expect from a trusted importer.

Export

By developing strong relationships with local market producers of fruits and vegetables, Beauvais fruits et légumes is proud to both be a local distributor and to export quality products. All-year long.

Export
Wholesaler

Delivery Service

At Beauvais fruits et légumes, our expertise in delivering fresh fruits and vegetables spans over decades.

Whether you are a wholesaler, a food service distributor, a retailer, a processor or an importer, you can count on our reliable delivery service, both locally and through the continent (United States / Canada).

Beauvais Logo

Beauvais Ltée
264 Avenue Liberté, Candiac, QC J5R 6X1

Email: info@beauvaisltee.ca

Our phone number:

514-871-0226

Our fax numbers:

• Sales: 450-672-7126

• Administration:
450-465-2449

Call Now Button

Services

Wholesaler

Importation/Grossiste

Depuis plus de 80 ans, chez Beauvais fruits et légumes, nous faisons de l’importation et nous sommes grossistes. Au fil des ans, nous avons su créer et renforcer des relations solides avec des fournisseurs en provenance d’un peu partout dans le Monde. Pour y arriver, nous nous adaptons constamment aux changements de l’industrie, que ce soient dans l’importation en provenance de plus en plus de pays ou en respectant les exigences de plus en plus grandes de nos clients.

Nous avons deux priorités absolues:

La première : offrir à notre clientèle la meilleure qualité et fraîcheur disponible, au meilleur prix possible. Toute l’année.

La deuxième : offrir à nos fournisseurs les services et le réseau de distribution auxquels ils peuvent s’attendre de la part d’un importateur de confiance.

Exportation

En portant attention au développement de relations solides avec les producteurs maraîchers locaux, Beauvais fruits et légumes est fier de distribuer localement et d’exporter des produits de qualité. Toute l’année.

Export
Wholesaler

Service de livraison

Beauvais fruits et légumes a développé une grande expertise dans la livraison, et ce, depuis plusieurs décennies.

Que vous soyez un grossiste, un distributeur de services alimentaires, un détaillant, un transformateur ou un importateur, vous pouvez compter sur un service de livraison fiable à l’échelle locale et continentale (États-Unis/Canada).

Beauvais Logo

Beauvais Ltée
264 Avenue Liberté, Candiac, QC J5R 6X1

Courriel: info@beauvaisltee.ca

Numéro de Téléphone:

514-871-0226

Numéros de fax:

• Ventes: 450-672-7126

• Administration:
450-465-2449